Subscribe to my full feed.

viernes, 22 de junio de 2007

INCRUST - Baptized In Unholy Gore

01. Prelude In Mass Destruction
02. Necronun Desecration
03. Where Disgrace Reigns Supreme
04. Brutal Penetration In A Dead Woman
05. Lusting For Your Blood
06. The Bloody Art Of My Torture
07. Cruelty In My Mind
08. Unholy Murder
09. Baptized In Unholy Gore
10. Unlisted

Pass: metalazo

No hay comentarios.: