Subscribe to my full feed.

sábado, 18 de agosto de 2007

Bestial Mockery - Slaying The Life (2007)

1.Slaughter Mass01:43
2.Storm of the Beast03:40
3.Antichrist of War04:28
4.Return of the God with Napalm Eyes04:07
5.Black Spell of Armageddon03:05
6.Scream for War03:48
8.Infantry Storm03:25
9.Funeral Pyre00:41
10.War Summoning03:41
11.Apocalypse Prayer03:38
12.Metal fucking Death07:05
Total playing time42:15

Download here

Pass: cirithgorgor

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Muybuen disco! Muy bueno!