Subscribe to my full feed.

martes, 28 de agosto de 2007

Necrogrind - The Blood Way (2007)

The Blood Way cover (Click to see larger picture)

2.My Pain My Rage02:56
3.When Earth Was Born02:09
4.Decomposition Of A Human Race02:10
5.Bloody Way Of Achievement Of Pleasure02:34
6.Instinct Of Nemesis02:53
8.Human Error01:58
9.Teror Is Terror02:14
10.With Each New Child The New Harm Is Born04:32
11.Age Of New Era (bonus)01:52
12.Death To All (bonus)01:11
13.Craving For Carnage (bonus)02:47
Total playing time30:51
Download here
pass: cirithgorgor
Grind death a la vena desde francia, enjoy!

No hay comentarios.: