Subscribe to my full feed.

jueves, 23 de agosto de 2007

Nocturnal Breed - Fields of Rot (2007)

1.Wicked, Vicious & Violent04:11
2.Fields of Rot02:53
3.Too Damned To Conquer02:50
5.In Sickness and in Hell04:17
6.Invasion of the Body-Thrashers03:26
7.Iron Bitch03:14
8.Code of Conduct02:19
9.The Dead03:14
10.Scything Harrow03:05
Total playing time32:30

Download here
Pass: cirithgorgor
Black thrash a la vena, made in norway!

No hay comentarios.: