Subscribe to my full feed.

sábado, 18 de agosto de 2007

Vital Remains (USA) - Evil Death Live (2007)

01 Intro I: Where Is Your God Now
02 Icons of Evil
03 Scorned
04 Born to Rape the World
05 Hammer Down the Nails
06 Intro II: Let The Killing Begin
07 Dechristianized
08 Infidel
09 Devoured Elysium

Download here

Pass: cirithgorgor

No hay comentarios.: