Subscribe to my full feed.

martes, 18 de septiembre de 2007

EXCRUCIATE - Bound And Gagged

Brutal Death

1.I Fucked Her Chunks03:16
2.The Gateway to Your Guts03:38
3.I Met Her at the Morgue04:45
4.Barbarically Pulpified04:36
5.Where All My Dead Bitches Rot03:28
7.Chambers of the Defleshed04:18
8.Three Sluts & A Pitchfork03:39
9.And the Heavens Poured With Blood05:20


No hay comentarios.: