Subscribe to my full feed.

sábado, 22 de septiembre de 2007

Exiled (USA) - Blood Sea (2007)

01 Fire Across the Land
02 Fools Gold
03 Circle of Violence
04 The Kingdom Has Fallen
05 The Medieval Chant
06 Blood Sea
07 United in Bloodshed
08 They Spoke to Us
09 The World Stood Still Srebrenica

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor

No hay comentarios.: