Subscribe to my full feed.

miércoles, 5 de septiembre de 2007

Limbonic Art - Legacy of Evil (2007)

1.A Cosmic Funeral Of Memories07:39
2.A Void Of Lifeless Dreams04:51
3.Grace By Torments05:20
4.Infernal Phantom Kingdom05:30
5.Legacy Of Evil05:37
6.Lycanthropic Tales06:44
7.Nebulous Dawn04:42
8.Seven Doors Of Death07:07
9.Twilight Omen07:22
10.Unleashed From Hell04:14
Total playing time59:06

Get here or die!!
pass: cirithgorgor
Symphonic Black noruego!

No hay comentarios.: