Subscribe to my full feed.

jueves, 4 de octubre de 2007

Empire (Ger) - Chasing Shadows (2007)

1.Chasing Shadows04:28
2.The After04:25
3.Mother Father Holy Ghost05:00
4.Sail Away04:34
5.Child Of The Light05:29
6.Tahigwan Nights03:40
7.Manic Messiah05:21
8.Angel And The Gambler05:26
9.A Story Told04:30
10.The Rulers Of The World05:22
Total playing time48:15

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor
Genre(s) Heavy metal/Rock

No hay comentarios.: