Subscribe to my full feed.

jueves, 11 de octubre de 2007

Impaled Nazarene - Manifest (2007)

1.Intro: Greater Wrath01:21
2.The Antichrist Files01:23
3.Mushroom Truth03:39
4.You Don't Rock Hard02:14
7.The Calling03:56
8.Funeral for Despicable Pigs03:33
9.Planet Nazarene03:51
10.Blueprint for Your Culture's Apocalypse02:49
11.Goat Justice02:29
12.Die Insane03:55
13.Original Pig Rig03:42
14.Suicide Song03:26
15.When Violence Commands the Day03:34
16.Dead Return05:34
Total playing time50:28

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor
Genre(s) Black Metal

No hay comentarios.: