Subscribe to my full feed.

jueves, 11 de octubre de 2007

MASSGROUND - Emblem Stay Evil

Brutal Death/Grind

2.In Apocalypse Now We Reborn04:42
3.Naked Loser03:27
4.Beheaded To Be Kingdom Of Evil04:07
5.From Enslavement To Obliteration (Napalm Death Cover)01:30
6.Cryptic Death Hammer03:32
7.Seventh Son Of Heaven's Bitch02:14
8.After World Obliteration (Terrorizer cover)03:21
9.Unholy Massacre (Incantation Cover)04:44
10.My Bloody Birthday (demo)05:50


No hay comentarios.: