Subscribe to my full feed.

domingo, 7 de octubre de 2007

Mystic Prophecy - Satanic Curses (2007)

1.Back From The Dead03:47
2.Sacrifice Me03:59
3.Dark Forces03:44
4.Satanic Curses03:40
5.Evil Of Destruction04:26
6.Demons Blood04:45
8.Rock The Night04:14
9.We Will Survive04:38
10.Grave Of Thousand Lies03:47
11.Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH Cover)02:44
12.We Fly04:21
Total playing time48:07

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor
Genre(s) Power/Speed/Thrash Metal

1 comentario:

Catley dijo...

Is this the promo with the voiceovers ?