Subscribe to my full feed.

martes, 9 de octubre de 2007

Windrow - Trilogy (2007)

1.Always in Silence05:06
2.I Am the King05:27
3.Tears of Anger07:04
5.Wings of Fate04:51
6.Fury of the Will05:07
7.Someone May Think We Are Losers05:54
8.Golden Heart04:39
9.The Hole05:31
10.Eagle Fly Free (Helloween Cover)05:16
11.The Seventh Prophecy09:45
Total playing time01:07:25

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor
Genre(s) Power Metal

No hay comentarios.: