Subscribe to my full feed.

viernes, 16 de noviembre de 2007

Alcatrazz - Dangerous Games (2007)

1.It's My Life04:05
3.That Ain't Nothing04:20
4.No Imagination04:10
5.Okay Tokyo03:10
6.Dangerous Games03:30
7.Blue Boar03:28
8.Only One Woman03:40
10.Double Man04:25
11.Night of the Shooting Star01:00
Total playing time39:13

Get here or die!
Pass: theblackhorde
Genre(s) Traditional/shred from United States of America (Los Angeles, CA)

No hay comentarios.: