Subscribe to my full feed.

sábado, 17 de noviembre de 2007

Ghoul-Cult - Ghoul-Cult (2004)

1.Infernal Upheaval05:49
2.Trionfo Della Morte (In Aghast Reverie)04:36
3.Fucked by the Living Dead05:29
4.Night of a Thousand Ghouls05:19
5.When the Bells Chime (...We Return)05:24
6.Dirge for a Funeral Age09:04
7.Storming Through the Bastions02:51
Total playing time39:00
Get here or die!
Pass: theblackhorde
Genre(s) Death/Thrash Metal from Norway (Asker / Oslo)

No hay comentarios.: