Subscribe to my full feed.

jueves, 15 de noviembre de 2007

Sickening - Ignorance Supremacy (2008)

1.Devouring the Existence03:55
2.Left with no Identity05:15
3.Ignorance Supremacy04:29
5.Embraced by Hypocrisy03:02
6.Growing in a Dead Flesh03:58
7.In Torment's Pain03:33
8.Quartered Brains (new version)04:16
Total playing time33:35

Get here or die!
Pass: theblackhorde
Genre(s) Death Metal from Italy (Florence)

No hay comentarios.: