Subscribe to my full feed.

jueves, 27 de diciembre de 2007

ETERNAL SUFFERING - Remain Forever In Misery (Demo)

Brutal Death

1. Intro
2. Promises Unfulfilled
3. Bleeding Streams of Hate
4. A Misanthropic Outlook
5. The Warmth In Her Torment
6. Remain Forever In Misery
7. Untitled Song
8. Untitled Song


No hay comentarios.: