Subscribe to my full feed.

martes, 18 de diciembre de 2007

EVILHEART - Summoned To War

Year: 2001
Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: MEXICO
Size: 41.5mb

01. Buried In Ice
02. Virgin Blood On Virgin Snow - Part I. Cold Winter Sunset - Part II. She Died Amongst The Howls
03. Escape Towards Eternity
04. Enthrallment
05. Denied Fate
06. Reaching Light Through Darkness
07. Noctlux


No hay comentarios.: