Subscribe to my full feed.

martes, 29 de abril de 2008

CIRRHOSIS - Alcoholic Death Noise

Year: 2002
Genre: Old School Death Metal
Country: Brazil
Size: 44mb

01. The Sin / Sexual Delight
02. Alcoholic Death Noise
03. An Eye for an Eye
04. No Future
05. Welcome to Miseries
06. Humanity
07. Beyond the Slavery of Sin
08. Repulsive Impulses
09. Midnight Queen (SARCOFAGO Cover)


No hay comentarios.: