Subscribe to my full feed.

sábado, 3 de mayo de 2008

FAILED HUMANITY - The Sound Of Razors Through Flesh

Brutal Death

1.The Sound Of Razors Through Flesh04:11
2.Your Blood, My Blood03:50
3.Unleashed Defiance06:00
4.Trust No One03:40
5.To Die A Thousand Times03:41
6.Full Of Hate06:10
7.Darkness Descends (Dark Angel cover)04:23
8.Kicked To Death04:00
9.They Rise, They Fall03:26


No hay comentarios.: