Subscribe to my full feed.

martes, 15 de julio de 2008

FERMENTO - Three Murders

Brutal Death/Grind

1.I Am Still The Lone Revengeful Wolf04:32
2.Symbols Of Supremacy03:54
3.Murder In Mind03:19
4.Immortal Fever Of Desire04:59
5.Gardens Of Maturity05:22
6.Shoot Some Brains03:17
7.Symbols Of Decrepitude04:39
8.Never Forget The Rains05:24
9.Murder In Mind (Original Version)03:00
10.The Shining03:12
11.Paradise Of Inverted Bodies05:51
12.Woman Of My Desires05:52
13.Instrumental Intro01:08
14.Reborned God04:08


No hay comentarios.: