Subscribe to my full feed.

lunes, 21 de julio de 2008

Hypocrisy (Swe) - Catch 22 (2008)

1.Don't Judge Me02:28[view lyrics]
2.Destroyed03:56[view lyrics]
3.On the Edge of Madness04:59[view lyrics]
4.A Public Puppet03:40[view lyrics]
5.Uncontrolled04:41[view lyrics]
6.Turn the Page04:05[view lyrics]
7.Hatred04:46[view lyrics]
8.Another Dead End (For Another Dead Man)03:44[view lyrics]
9.Seeds of the Chosen One05:06[view lyrics]
10.All Turns black04:24[view lyrics]
11.Nowhere to Run03:19[view lyrics]
Total playing time41:49
Download here

No hay comentarios.: