Subscribe to my full feed.

domingo, 7 de septiembre de 2008

VRYKOLAKAS - Spawned From Hellfire And Brimstone

Brutal Death

1.The Battle Of Badr02:52
2.The Lazha Awaits02:45
3.Dark Eternal Flames01:16
4.Soulless Flesh, Fleshless Soul01:32
5.The Burial Of Sadum01:39
6.Bombardment From The Brimstone Squadron01:42
7.Zabaniah Nemesis Of Jahim03:15
8.Ushered By The Talkin02:58
9.In Filthy Vomits03:04
10.Bured With Munkar Nakir02:51
11.Desecrating The Ancient Ones02:51


No hay comentarios.: