Subscribe to my full feed.

domingo, 8 de febrero de 2009

WACO JESUS - Sex Drugs And Deathmetal (2009)

Brutal Death

1.I Live For This Shit03:55
2.Evil Force03:19
3.Down In Flames04:07
4.Nothing In Common With Us04:12
5.Straight From The Slums03:41
6.The Undisputed Always Denied04:11
7.Losing My Mind03:17
8.Sex Drugs & Deathmetal02:05


No hay comentarios.: