Subscribe to my full feed.

viernes, 1 de mayo de 2009

FAXED HEAD - Uncomfortable But Free

1.The Colors Of Coalinga02:26
2.Violence Gone01:50
3.Wireless Rattle02:24
4.Pantera Lines03:05
5.Wyoming Hair03:42
6.Show Pride in Coalinga01:57
7.Rotten Cakes03:16
8.The Astronaut03:37
9.Big Ol' Cheese02:00
11.Spanish Rice02:17
12.Der Michelint03:14
13.McPatrick's Lament00:32
14.Element of Life02:40
15.January's Here01:43
16.Time to Retire02:39
17.Pirelli Deli02:17
18.Bay's Ball00:51
19.New One's00:27


No hay comentarios.: