Subscribe to my full feed.

viernes, 25 de septiembre de 2009

GRAVEYARD - One With The Dead (2009)

Artist: Graveyard
Album: One With the Dead
Year: 2009
Country: Spain
Genre: Death Metal Old School

01. Prologue: The Reaping
02. Pantheon Vulture
03. The Burning Gate
04. Riding A Pale Horse
05. Necrology
06. Carven Epitaph
07. One With The Dead
08. Walking Horrors of the Undead
09. Abandoned Churches (Instrumental)
10. Caro Data Vermibus
11. The Skull
12. A Tale of Creation (Candlemass cover)

No hay comentarios.: