Subscribe to my full feed.

miércoles, 9 de septiembre de 2009

IMPENDING DOOM - The Serpent Servant (2009)

Artist: Impending Doom
Album: The Serpent Servant
Year: 2009
Country: EEUU
Genre: Death Metal/Deathcore

1. When Waters Run Deep
2. The Serpent Servant
3. Anything Goes
4. Storming the Gates of Hell
5. Welcome to Forever
6. More Than Conquerors
7. Revival: America
8. In the House of Mourning
9. When I Speak
10. City of Refuge
11. Beginnings

No hay comentarios.: