Subscribe to my full feed.

miércoles, 23 de diciembre de 2009

Archetype (Mex) - Rise of the Blood Slaughter (2009)

*Artista: Archetype
*Origen: DF
*Genero: Melodic Death Metal

1. Wind Of War
2. Mercy
3. R. Point
4. Ancient
5. Revenge Of The Fallen
6. Rise Of The Blood Slaughter
7. The Sound Of Desolation
8. Terminal Omnipotence
9. Rice In The Land Of Pain
10. One Step Massacre
11. Blood Spot
12. The End of Pain And The Beginning Of Tranquillity
13. Damned
14. Cacophony Of Hell

No hay comentarios.: