Subscribe to my full feed.

martes, 26 de octubre de 2010

Sons of Liberty - Brush-fires of the Mind (2010)

Artist: Sons Of Liberty
Album: Brush-fires Of The Mind
Year: 2010
Rel. Date: 2010-10-21
Genre: Metal
Label: Century Media
Source: CD
Type: Album
Quality: VBR, 44.1kHz, Joint Stereo

Sons Of Liberty, is the politically charged side
project of Iced Earth guitarist Jon Schaffer and
was unleashed upon the world, on the 18th of
December 2009, via the Alex Jones radio show.

1. Jeckyll Island 7:15
2. Dont Tread On Me 5:08
3. False Flag 4:50
4. Our Dying Republic 3:49
5. Indentured Servitude 4:43
6. Tree Of Liberty 6:13
7. Feeling Helpless 4:01
8. The Cleansing Wind 4:37
9. We The People 5:19

No hay comentarios.: