Subscribe to my full feed.

domingo, 23 de septiembre de 2007

A Tortured Soul - Kiss Of The Thorn (2007)

Eyes Like Snow is a Division of Northern Silence Productions

1.Tomorrow's Door05:19
2.Not Tonight04:52
4.Little Girl05:33
5.Cut And Bleed03:02
6.Altar Of Sangria03:47
7.Kiss Of The Thorn03:31
9.The Chain04:06
Total playing time46:52

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor

No hay comentarios.: