Subscribe to my full feed.

domingo, 23 de septiembre de 2007

Vendetta (UK) - Tyranny Of Minority (2007)

2.Generation Kill04:56
3.I Executioner04:34
4.Transcendence Part I (Doorways Of The Mind)04:50
5.Golden Boy04:13
6.Red Skies05:54
7.Plastic God04:12
8.Bones To Dust03:37
9.Lost Cause04:41
10.All Fall Down04:38
11.No Safe Hole04:13
12.Transcendence Part II (Window Of The Soul)06:17
Total playing time53:13

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor
Genre(s) Heavy Metal

No hay comentarios.: