Subscribe to my full feed.

viernes, 5 de septiembre de 2008

Aetherius Obscuritas - Az éjszaka császára (2004)

1.Ethereal Darkness (Intro)02:33
2.Büszke Menet04:06[view lyrics]
3.Az Éjszaka Császára04:58[view lyrics]
4.Debemur Morti Nos Nostraque04:07[view lyrics]
5.Maradok04:06[view lyrics]
6.Egyszerû Temetés03:27[view lyrics]
7.Through The Light01:53
8.Eternal Past04:19[view lyrics]
9.Lost Time (Outro)01:42
Total playing time31:11
Black metal from Hungary

No hay comentarios.: