Subscribe to my full feed.

sábado, 6 de septiembre de 2008

SABATHORY - Forever Ill

Brutal Death
Czech Rpb

1.Before pigs - intro01:37
2.Crying of dumb clowns03:56
3.Nest of worms03:39
4.Confession of dead mouth03:37
5.Mental light03:04
6.Daughter of silence03:50
7.Dumb clamour03:22
8.Forever ill03:26
9.Kingdom is opening02:18
10.After pigs - outro01:07


No hay comentarios.: